777638e757 · 删除旧的README.MD,保留新的README.md · Updated 2026-07-03 15:44:52 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?